Mr. Football 2005: Toby Gerhart


Being named Mr. Football State Player of the Year is an individual award, but it definitely took being part of an outstanding team that was the difference for 2005 honoree Toby Gerhart of Norco.

Premium Content

Subscribe today to read the full article and get everything Rivals has to offer.

  • Member-only message boards
  • Exclusive highlights and recruiting interviews
  • Exclusive coverage of Rivals Camp Series
  • Breaking recruiting news